Seahawks Captains For 2017 Season And Look At Schedule

Seattle Seahawks Kam Chancellor

Seahawks Captains For 2017 Season And Look At Regular Season Schedule

Seahawks players voted on captains for the 2017 season this week, electing quarterback Russell Wilson on offense, strong safety Kam Chancellor and linebacker Bobby Wagner as co-captains on defense, and punter Jon Ryan on special teams.

Wilson was named captain for the fifth season in a row, while Ryan holds captaincy for his fourth straight year after serving as special teams co-captain last year with cornerback DeShawn Shead, who starts the year on the physically unable to perform list, keeping him out for at least the first six games.

Chancellor and Wagner share the honor for the first time in their respective careers.

Read more on the Seahawks Captains and Seahawks Regular Season Schedule….

Join our Seahawks Club for free giveaways!

Sponsored Quality Products

Seahawks 12 Hitch Emblem Cover

Washington State, Eye Of The Hawk

Sizzling Summer Design: Fire Pit

Garden Wind Spinner

Watch it in Action

Hummingbird Garden Circle

Brilliant Rays of the Sun

Garden Panels

Seahawks 12 Circle

Dodge Challenger Wind Spinner

Tractor Spinner

Dual Yard Kinetic Spinner

Large Windmill Spinner

Sizzling Summer Design: Fire Pit

Exclusive 12’s Group: #GOHAWKS Ask To Join Today!